Contact Planning

COG and MPO Contacts

Central Arizona Governments (CAG)

2540 W. Apache Trail, #108, Apache Junction, AZ 85120

Andrea Robles, Executive Director

Phone: 480.474.9300   Fax: 480.474.9306

Travis Ashbaugh, Transportation Planning Manager

Phone: 480.474.9300   Fax: 480.474.9306

Central Yavapai Metropolitan Planning Organization (CYMPO)

1971 Commerce Center Circle, Suite E, Prescott, AZ 86301

Christopher Bridges,  Administrator

Phone: 928.442.5730   Fax: 928.442.5736

Dan Harmonick, Transportation Planner

Phone: 928.442.5730   Fax: 928.442.5736

Flagstaff Metropolitan Planning Organization (FMPO)

211 W. Aspen Ave., Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Dave Wessel, FMPO Manager

Phone: 928.213.2650   Fax: 928.213.4825

Martin Ince , Multimodal Planner

Phone: 928.213.2685   Fax: 928.213.4825

Lake Havasu Metropolitan Planning Organization (LHMPO)

900 London Bridge Rd., Building B, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

Vincent Gallegos, MPO Director

Phone: 928.453.2824   Fax: 928.854.7702

Jeanette Buckley, Administrative Specialist II

Phone: 928.453.2823   Fax:928.854.7702

Maricopa Association of Governments (MAG)

302 N. First Ave., Suite 300, Phoenix, AZ 85003

Eric Anderson, Executive Director

Phone: 602.254.6300   Fax: 602.254.6490

Tim Strow, Transportation Policy and Planning Director

Phone: 602.254.6300   Fax: 602.254.6490

Vladimir Livshits, Transportation Technologies and Services Director

Phone: 602.254.6300   Fax: 602.254.6490

Northern Arizona Council of Governments (NACOG)

119 E. Aspen Ave., Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Chris Fetzer, Executive Director

Phone: 928.774.1895   Fax: 928.773.1135

Jason James, Transportation Planner

Phone: 928.227.3216

Pima Association of Governments (PAG)

One E. Broadway, Suite 401, Tucson, AZ 85701

Farhad Moghimi, Executive Director

Phone: 520.792.1093 ext. 4420   Fax: 520.792.9151

Paul Casertano, Transportation Planning Director

Phone: 520.792.1093 ext. 4417   Fax: 520.792.9151

Sierra Vista Metropolitan Planning Organization (SVMPO)

City of Sierra Vista, AZ

Karen Lamberton, SVMPO Administrator

Phone: 520.515.8525

Southeastern Arizona Government Organization (SEAGO)

1403 W. Hwy 92, Bisbee, AZ 85603

Randy Heiss, Executive Director

Phone: 520.432.5301   Fax: 520.432.5858

Jim Russell, Transportation Program Manager

Phone: 520.432.5301   Fax: 520.432.5858

Sun Corridor Metropolitan Planning Organization (SCMPO)

211 N Florence Street, Suite 103, Casa Grande, AZ

Irene Higgs, Executive Director

Phone: 520.705.5143

Jason Haffner, Transportation Planner

Phone: 520.705.5153

Western Arizona Council of Governments (WACOG)

224 S. Third Ave., Yuma, AZ 85364

Brian Babiars, Executive Director

Phone: 928.782.1886   Fax: 928.329.4248

Western Arizona Council of Governments (WACOG)

208 N 4th St., Kingman, AZ 86401

Justin Hembree, Transportation Program Manager

Phone: 928.377.1070   Fax: 928.753.7038

Yuma Metropolitan Planning Organization (YMPO)

502 S. Orange Ave., Yuma, AZ 85364

Paul Ward, Executive Director

Phone: 928.783.8911   Fax: 928.329.1674

Charles Gutierrez, Senior Planning/Mobility Manager

Phone: 928.783.8911   Fax: 928.329.1674

Arizona State Logo - Official Website of the State of Arizona

 ADOT Logo

Arizona Department of Transportation

Contact Us

Join the ADOT Team - Employment Opportunities